Everyday People Spring Show! May 7 @ 7pm

2 May

Anyone in the Bay Area should absolutely hit up EP’s Spring Show, Throwback in Black, this Saturday in Toyon at 7:30 pm. I am terribly sad I won’t be there, but I know they will be amazing and make all of us members abroad very very proud. Good luck, guys, and hang in there this week! Alex and I miss you all so much and will be rooting for you at 4AM on Sunday morning.

One Response to “Everyday People Spring Show! May 7 @ 7pm”

  1. Dad & Nery May 3, 2011 at 4:59 am #

    Hi Honey! Sounds like you have been very busy. I think its very funny that the only thing that you remember about Rome when we were there for your Y2K performance was that it was cold. Yeah 13 degrees thats pretty cold. Sorry to hear you got sick, hope you are feeling better. The pictures are incredible and say so much, I especially like the last picture of the very colorful village. Where is that? Thanks for the pictures and writings, they are awesome! love you and miss you:) caio- gracie-mungaa (pretty good ha)
    Dad

Leave a comment